January 2, 2023

2023 squad numbers

Each day in December we revealed a member of our 2023 squad with their proud sponsors for the upcoming campaign! 

Our 2023 Squad Numbers in full:

  1. Max Jowitt. (Sponsored by: Beat Autism)
  2. Jorge Taufua. (Sponsored by: Margaret & Jack Fleming)
  3. Corey Hall. (Sponsored by: Temp Station)
  4. Reece Lyne. (Sponsored by: Maureen Cummings)
  5. Tom Lineham. (Sponsored by: Hanson Plywood)
  6. Lee Gaskell. (Sponsored by: Stephen and Susan Dawson)
  7. Mason Lino. (Sponsored by: Castleford Motor Spares)
  8. Eddie Battye. (In memory of Robert Wood)
  9. Liam Hood. (Sponsored by: Ian Elsley Painters & Decorators)
  10. Jai Whitbread. (Sponsored by: Red, White & Blue Army)
  11. Matty Ashurst. (Sponsored by: Schools Advisory Service)
  12. Kelepi Tanginoa. (Sponsored by: Unique Electrical)
  13. Jay Pitts. (Sponsored by: Brenda Jones)
  14. Jordy Crowther. (Sponsored by: Bluemalu)
  15. Liam Kay. (Sponsored by: Amy, Jayne, Colin & Les)
  16. Josh Bowden. (Sponsored by: Bradley, Joe & Sam)
  17. Renouf Atoni. (Sponsored by: Wakefield Hospice)
  18. Lee Kershaw. (Sponsored by: Squadbuilder)
  19. Kevin Proctor. (Sponsored by: Castleford Motor Spares)
  20. Morgan Smith. (Sponsored by: Church View Farm Eggs)
  21. Samisoni Langi. (Sponsored by: The Blakeley Family)
  22. Rob Butler. (Sponsored by: Christopher Hope)
  23. Lewis Murphy. (Sponsored by: Gemma Ellam)
  24. Harry Bowes. (Sponsored by: Aztec Valeting & Detailing Ltd)
  25. Sam Eseh. (Sponsored by: Castleford Motor Spares)
  26. Dane Windrow. (Sponsored by: UYR Design & Print)
  27. Robbie Butterworth. (Sponsored by CN Services)
  28. Ellis Roberts. (Sponsored by: Trinity Luncheon Club)
  29. Joe Law. (Sponsored by: XBM Ltd)
  30. Oliver Pratt. (Sponsored by: Sebden Steel Service Centres)