February 13, 2018

Reserves Team Named for Halifax Fixture

The team has been named for the first Reserve fixture of 2018 for Wakefield Trinity when they take on Halifax at the Mobile Rocket Stadium on Wednesday February 14, kick-off 7.30pm

12 first team players have been named in the squad including Keegan Hirst, Joe Arundel, Chris Annakin and Mason Caton- Brown.

Season Ticket holders can watch the game for free, please ensure you have your season card with you. Non members can pay on the gate tomorrow evening, it is priced at £5 for adults and £1 juniors (aged 16 & under).

The squad is named below:

Christian Ackroyd
Archie Andrade
Chris Annakin
Joe Arundel
Jordan Baldwinson
Daniel Barcoe
James Batchelor
Mason Caton-Brown
Jordan Crowther
Henry Hiddleston
Keegan Hirst
Luke Hooley
Jacob Jones
Max Jowitt
Lee Kershaw
Jocelyn Lindu
Tom Schofield
Lewis Wray