June 8, 2017

Chester Names Squad for Leeds Rhinos

Chris Chester has named his 19-man squad to take on Leeds Rhinos at the Beaumont Legal Stadium on Saturday June 10, kick-off 7pm.

Three changes have been made to the 19-man squad that got the victory at Salford Red Devils last Sunday. We see the return of Mitch Allgood who comes back in the squad following a broken arm, he has been joined by Dean Hadley who suffered a broken cheekbone against Leigh back in round 13 and Scott Grix.

They will replace Ashley Gibson, Reece Lyne and Jordan Crowther.

The 19-man squad is named below:

Mitch Allgood
Chris Annakin
Joe Arundel
Matty Ashurst
James Batchelor
Mason Caton-Brown
Anthony England
David Fifita
Liam Finn
Scott Grix
Dean Hadley
Keegan Hirst
Craig Huby
Ben Jones-Bishop
Max Jowitt
Mikey Sio
Bill Tupou
Sam Williams
Kyle Wood