Staff Directory

Directors 

Owner: Matthew Ellis

 

General & Stadium

General Manager: David Tucker – david.tucker@wakefieldtrinity.com

Commercial 

Commercial Manager: Verity Thomas – vt@wakefieldtrinity.com

 

Media & Communications

Media & Communications Manager: Adam Hughes – adam.hughes@wakefieldtrinity.com

 

Ticketing, Retail, Lottery & Squad Builder 

Retail Manager – Darren Pitchforth: darren.pitchforth@wakefieldtrinity.com

Lottery, Squad Builder & Customer Experience Executive: Darren Williams – dw@wakefieldtrinity.com

 

Foundation 

Head of Foundation: Mark Brennan – mark.brennan@wakefieldtrinity.com

Head of Operations: Luke Shale – luke.shale@wakefieldtrinity.com

Media & Commercial Executive – Cameron Felton – cameron.felton@wakefieldtrinity.com

Education & Community Lead: Paddy Guest – paddy.guest@wakefieldtrinity.com

Youth Engagement Lead: Mason Atkinson – mason.atkinson@wakefieldtrinity.com

PE Specialist: Lucas Middleton – lucas.middleton@wakefieldtrinity.com

PE Specialist: Ezra Pickles – ezra.pickles@wakefieldtrinity.com

Dance Specialist: Trinity Layton – trinity.layton@wakefieldtrinity.com

Heritage Project Officer: Jason Talbot – jason.talbot@wakefieldtrinity.com

Rugby League & Inclusion Officer: Charlie Doherty – charlie.doherty@wakefieldtrinity.com

Community Engagement Coach: Jordan Platt – jordan.platt@wakefieldtrinity.com

Community Engagement Officer: Andy Castle – andy.castle@wakefieldtrinity.com