Our Staff

Head of Foundation

Luke Shale

luke.shale@wakefieldtrinity.com

Community Rugby League Development Manager

Alex Bielby

alex.bielby@wakefieldtrinity.com

Education Lead

Paddy Guest

paddy.guest@wakefieldtrinity.com

Youth Engagement Lead

Mason Atkinson

mason.atkinson@wakefieldtrinity.com

PE Specialist

Ezra Pickles

ezra.pickles@wakefieldtrinity.com

PE Specialist

Lucas Middleton

lucas.middleton@wakefieldtrinity.com

Dance Specialist

Trinity Layton

Heritage Project Officer

Jason Talbot

jason.talbot@wakefieldtrinity.com

Rugby League Inclusion Officer

Charlie Doherty

charlie.doherty@wakefieldtrinity.com