Our Staff

Head of Foundation

Mark Brennan

mark.brennan@wakefieldtrinity.com

Head of Operations

Luke Shale

luke.shale@wakefieldtrinity.com

 

Education & Community Lead

Paddy Guest

paddy.guest@wakefieldtrinity.com

Youth Engagement Lead

Mason Atkinson

mason.atkinson@wakefieldtrinity.com

PE Specialist

Ezra Pickles

ezra.pickles@wakefieldtrinity.com

PE Specialist

Lucas Middleton

lucas.middleton@wakefieldtrinity.com

Dance Specialist

Trinity Layton

Heritage Project Officer

Jason Talbot

jason.talbot@wakefieldtrinity.com

Community Engagement Officer

Andy Castle

Rugby League & Inclusion Officer

Charlie Doherty

charlie.doherty@wakefieldtrinity.com

Community Engagement Coach

Jordan Platt