April 20, 2021

Commit 6

We are delighted with the support for our Commit 6 unique membership scheme that has recorded a 15% increase in members for the 2021 season.

The scheme that is run over a 12-month period from January to December at £26 per month, that guarantees its members a season ticket for the 2022 season along with the additional benefit of receiving 6 lines per week into the Club 1873 lottery with a chance of winning the £250 jackpot prize every week.

For any queries on our Commit 6 membership scheme please contact our Customer Experience Executive Darren Williams at dw@wakefieldtrinity.com

Thanks to all our 2021 Commit 6 Members:

Ambler Stuart
Andrews Julian
Asquith Ian
Asquith Paul
Barker Nigel
Beckett David
Bell Phil
Black Annie
Brockman Dave
Brockman Gill
Bromley Darren
Burkinshaw Neil
Byton Margaret
Cammack Ian
Chester Katherine
Clark Brian
Clark Maureen
Cooper Pete
Cramm Raymond
Crook Martin
Crookes Craig
Dakin Stephen
Dobson Gareth
Dobson Garry
Dodd Michelle
Eastwood Erica
Eden Alan
Evans David
Forster Simon
Gillatt Bill
Gomersell Martyn
Green Gerry
Green Philip
Greensmith Michael
Greenwood Matthew
Hague Ian
Hale Ashley
Hampshire Gary
Henson Dean
Heshon Jeanette
Holroyd Graham
Hume Mandie
Hume Wayne
Jackson Peter
Jones Ernest
Makin Gordon
Makin Lynn
Marchant John
Miller Adrian
Moore Michael
Morgan Gareth
Morris Chris
Morse Ian
Moss Brogan
Moss Simon
Murgatroyd Steven
Openshaw Beryl
Openshaw Gary
Ord Richard
Owen Mark
Parker Sue
Pashley Paul
Pritchard Craig
Pybus Kathryn
Ramsden Tom
Ripley Neil
Robinson Paul
Robinson Sally
Rothery Adam
Schofield Neil
Sharp David
Shaw Gary
Shaw Julie
Shaw-Wright Ella
Shephard Lee
Sidwell David
Sidwell Stephanie
Slater Andrew
Smith J P (John Philip)
Sugden Linda
Taylor Kevin
Taylor Paul M
Taylor Philip Charles
Thackray Adrian
Thompson Dale
Townsend P J (Phil)
Travis Martin
Walker Garry
Webb David
West Vicky
Wheeler Andy
Whiteley Susan
Williams Daniel
Williams Jonathan
Wood Anthony
Young Nicholas
Young Nicholas (2)