Chester Names Squad For Wigan Fixture

15th April, 2017

Chris Chester has named his 19-man squad to take on Wigan Warriors at the Beaumont Legal Stadium on Bank Holiday Monday, kick-off 2.45pm.

Two changes have been made to the side that lost out to Castleford Tigers on Good Friday, both Bill Tupou and Joe Arundel who took knocks to their heads miss out and have been replaced by Max Jowitt and Ashley Gibson.

Tickets are still on sale for the fixture and can be purchased until 5pm this Saturday April 15 at the club shop in the Ridings Centre and until midnight on Sunday online.

The 19-man squad is named below:

Mitch Allgood
Tinirau Arona
Matty Ashurst
Mason Caton-Brown
Anthony England
David Fifita
Liam Finn
Ashley Gibson
Scott Grix
Dean Hadley
Keegan Hirst
Craig Huby
Tom Johnstone
Ben Jones-Bishop
Max Jowitt
Danny Kirmond
Jacob Miller
Sam Williams
Kyle Wood