June 29, 2017

Chester Names Squad for Warrington Fixture

Chris Chester has named his 19-man squad to take on Warrington Wolves at the Beaumont Legal Stadium on Saturday July 1, kick-off 6.30pm.

Two changes have been made to the side that faced Hull FC last Friday, we will see the return of Dean Hadley who was unable to face his parent club last week, he has also been joined by Jordan Crowther. The two players to miss out are James Batchelor who picked up a knock against Hull and Max Jowitt.

The 19-man squad is named below:

Chris Annakin
Tinirau Arona
Joe Arundel
Matty Ashurst
Mason Caton-Brown
Jordan Crowther
Anthony England
Liam Finn
Scott Grix
Dean Hadley
Keegan Hirst
Craig Huby
Ben Jones-Bishop
Reece Lyne
Mikey Sio
Bill Tupou
Adam Walker
Sam Williams
Kyle Wood