June 2, 2017

Chester Names Squad for the trip to Salford

Chris Chester has named his 19-man squad to take on Salford Red Devils on Sunday June 4, kick-off 3pm.

Chris Chester has made five changes to his side that faced Wigan on Bank Holiday Monday. Tinirau Arona, Jacob Miller and new signing Adam Walker all face lengthy spells on the sidelines.

Scott Grix and Danny Kirmond also miss out on selection; they will be replaced by Jordan Crowther, Keegan Hirst, Ben Jones-Bishop, Max Jowitt and Chris Annakin.

The 19-man squad is named below:

Chris Annakin
Joe Arundel
Matty Ashurst
James Batchelor
Mason Caton-Brown
Jordan Crowther
Anthony England
David Fifita
Liam Finn
Ashley Gibson
Keegan Hirst
Craig Huby
Ben Jones-Bishop
Max Jowitt
Reece Lyne
Mikey Sio
Bill Tupou
Sam Williams
Kyle Wood