Chester Names Squad for Widnes Fixture

5th April, 2017

Chris Chester has once again named an unchanged side for the Widnes fixture this Friday at the Beaumont Legal Stadium, kick-off 8pm.

It is the same squad that got the victories over Leigh Centurions and Catalans Dragons.

The 19-man squad is named below: 

Mitch Allgood
Tinirau Arona
Joe Arundel
Matty Ashurst
James Batchelor
David Fifita
Liam Finn
Scott Grix
Dean Hadley
Keegan Hirst
Craig Huby
Tom Johnstone
Ben Jones-Bishop
Danny Kirmond
Jacob Miller
Bill Tupou
Anthony Walker
Sam Williams
Kyle Wood

Tickets are on sale for the fixture and can be purchased from the club shop in the Ridings Centre and online via the club’s official website.