Chester Names Squad to face Castleford Tigers on Thursday

4th July, 2017

Chris Chester has named his 19-man squad to take on local rivals Castleford Tigers on Thursday evening at the Beaumont Legal Stadium, kick-off 8pm.

Chester has named an unchanged side that got the win over Warrington Wolves at the Beaumont Legal Stadium last Saturday.

The 19-man squad is below:

Chris Annakin
Tinirau Arona
Joe Arundel
Matty Ashurst
Mason Caton-Brown
Jordan Crowther
Anthony England
Liam Finn
Scott Grix
Dean Hadley
Keegan Hirst
Craig Huby
Ben Jones-Bishop
Reece Lyne
Mikey Sio
Bill Tupou
Adam Walker
Sam Williams
Kyle Wood